top of page


Elected Officials

US Congressman Adam Smith

State Treasurer Mike Pellicciotti

King County Executive Dow Constantine

King County Council President Claudia Balducci

King County Councilmember Dave Upthegrove

King County Councilmember Girmay Zahilay


State Representative Pat Sullivan

State Representative Tina Orwall

State Representative Steve Bergquist

State Representative David Hackney

State Representative Jamila Taylor


Port of Seattle Commissioner Ryan Calkins

Port of Seattle Commissioner Hamdi Mohamed

Auburn Mayor Nancy Backus

Auburn City Councilmember James Jeyaraj

Auburn City Councilmember Chris Stearns

Auburn City Councilmember Kate Baldwin

Auburn City Councilmember Larry Brown


Covington Mayor Jeff Wagner

Covington City Councilmember Jennifer Harjehausen

Covington City Councilmember Sean Smith

Former Covington City Councilmember Marla Mhoon


Kent City Councilmember Brenda Fincher

Kent City Councilmember Marli Larimer

Former Kent City Mayor Suzette Cooke

Former Kent City Councilmember Dennis Higgins

Former Kent City Councilmember Debbie Ranniger

Renton City Councilmember Kim Khanh Van

Renton City Councilmember Ruth Perez

Renton City Councilmember Ryan McIrvin


Bellevue City Councilmember Janice Zahn


Kent School District Board President Leslie Hamada

Kent School District Board Member Awale Farah

Kent School District Board Member Tim Clark


King County Public Hospital District #1 Commissioner Dustin Lambro

Senate Majority Leader Andy Billig

State Senator Karen Keiser

State Senator Manka Dhingra

State Senator Mona Das

State Senator Rebecca Saldana

State Senator Jamie Pedersen

State Senator Derek Stanford


And many, many more...


Alliance for Gun Responsibility

Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO
AFSCME Council 28 
AFSCME Council 2

Humane Voters of Washington 

IAM District 751

National Women's Political Caucus - WA

National Organization for Women

OneAmerica Votes

Retired Public Employees Council of Washington 


SEIU 775 

SEIU 925

SEIU 1199NW 

South King Professional Fire Fighters IAFF Local 2024

Teamsters Joint Council 28

Transportation for Washington

UFCW 3000

Washington Education Association PAC

Washington State Nurses Association 

Washington State NOW PAC

47th District Democrats

King County Democrats

bottom of page